You are here

2007 National Championships

The 2007 USAFL Women's National Championships will be contested on October 13 & 14 in Louisville. Kentucky. 


  1. Atlanta Lady Kookaburras
  2. Milwaukee Lady Bombers
  3. Arizona Lady Hawks/Denver Lady Bulldogs
  4. Baltimore-Washington Eagles/Calgary Kookaburras

Free agents from New York, Florida, Boston, and Ohio will be rounding out the rosters. We welcome and encourage all women to sign up and play at Nationals no matter your age or experience.


All women competing will be required to submit proof of citizenship. Passports and birth certificates are acceptable to prove non-Australian citizenship. Australians can provide those or just a driver's license.

There is a $50 player fee for nationals ($30 for full time students)

All women are encouraged to play. Sign up as a free agent!



Time Field 4
10am Arizona/Denver vs Balt-Wash/Calgary
11am Atlanta vs Milwaukee
12:15pm Women's Footy Player's Meeting

Atlanta vs Arizona/Denver

3pm Milwaukee vs Balt-Wash/Calgary



Time Field 4
9am Atlanta vs Balt-Wash/Calgary            
10am Milwaukee vs Arizona
1pm Grand Final


PDF icon 2007_nationals_draw.pdf0 bytes