You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /usr/share/drupal7/includes/

2007 Nationals Seedings

The Women's Footy Board is proud to announce the draw and seedings for the 2007 USAFL National Championships:

  1. Atlanta Lady Kookaburras
  2. Milwaukee Lady Bombers
  3. Arizona Lady Hawks/Denver Lady Bulldogs
  4. Baltimore-Washington Eagles/Calgary Kookaburras

Free agents from New York, Florida, Boston, and Ohio will be rounding out the rosters. 

We still welcome and encourage all women to sign up and play at Nationals no matter your age or experience.