You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /usr/share/drupal7/includes/

2010 USFreedom Team

US Freedom coach Wayne Kraska is proud to announce the 2010 US Freedom team.  A pool of 60 players went through the tryout process including tournaments in New York and Denver..

The following players will be representing the USAFL in the 49th Parallel Cup against Canada on July 31 and Aug 1.

2010 US Freedom Captains: Anna Thexton (vice captain), Jenny Sarbacker (captain), and Judith Stein (vice captain)
Player Team
Kathryn Hogg MN
Nikki Peoples ATL
Carly Harrington ATL
Judith Stein BWE
Amy Stewart SAC
Hallie Lee DEN
Anna Thexton DEN
Monica Robbins NY
Jane Moore NY
Andrea Placencio AZ
Erin Yiakos AZ
Vanessa Kahn MN
Lara Porter DEN
Amy Bishop SAC
Rachel Sweeney NY
Eileen Geoghegan BWE
Jenny Sarbacker MIL
Marie LaVictoire MN
Andrea Casillas NY
Emily Riehl CHI
Jennifer Cravens DEN
Becky Kraft MN